(08) 9227 7233

Our Partners

Finance Partners
Esanda Finance
GE Finance
GE Money
Westpac
Liberty Financial
Macquarie Lending
Warranty Partners
Australian Warranty Company
National Warranty Company
Insurance Partners
Allianz
Swann
Club Marine
Mortgage Finance Partners
CR Mortgage & Finance www.crmf.com.au
Resi Mortgage Midland www.resi.com.au
Motor Vehicle Dealers
Autohaus [email protected]
Auto Scene www.autoscene.com.au
Cars on Cook www.autoline.com.au/dealer/2375
Central City Cars [email protected]
Cileberti Motors www.cilibertimotors.com.au
Fremantle World of Cars www.fremantleworldofcars.com.au
Geraldton Auto Wholesale www.autowholesalers.com.au
Golden City Motors www.goldencitymotors.com.au
Goldfields Toyota www.goldfieldstoyota.com.au
Julian Car Co www.juliancarco.com.au
John & Murray Autos www.johnmurrayautos.com.au
Kalgoorlie Autos www.kalgoorlieautosales.com.au
Kalgoorlie Main Street Motors mainstreetmotors.vpweb.com.au
Kalgoorlie Suzuki www.suzuki.com.au/dealer/kalgoorlie-suzuki
KS & Sons www.ksmotorcompany.com.au
Linear Concept Car Co www.linearcars.com.au
Maddington Auto Wholesale www.drive.com.au/buy/dealer_search/DealerProfile.aspx?DealerID=14380
Narrogin Automotives www.narroginhyundai.com
Outback Campers Maddington www.outbackcampers.com.au
Perth 3 MW www.3mw.com.au
Prestige Honda www.prestige-honda.com.au
Pristine Cars www.carsguide.com.au/site/search/dealer/WA/14422/
Range City Motors www.drive.com.au/…/range_city_motors/…/d13954results.html
Wangara Cars & Commercials www.drive.com.au/buy/dealer_search/DealerProfile.aspx?DealerID=5223
Whyatt’s Automotive www.whyattsautomotive.com
WA Perth Auto Wholesale www.waperthautos.com.au
Motorcycle Dealers
Ace Scooters www.acescooters.com.au
Biker’s Den www.triumphperth.com.au
Bunbury KTM www.bunburyktm.com
Cannington Motorcycles canningtonmotorcycles.com.au
Five Star Yamaha www.fivestaryamaha.com.au
In City Motors www.incity.net.au
JCS www.jscmotorcycles.com.au
Lloyd Chapman www.chapmanmotorcycles.com.au
Rick Gill Motorcycles www.rickgillmotorcycles.com.au
Wanneroo Motorcycles www.tradingpost.com.au/Automotive/Motorbikes/Wanneroo-Motorcycles/Dealer/ProductID=11746?SourceSite=PowerPages
Motorcycle Training Schools
A2A Motorcycle Training www.drivinginstructors.com.au/a2a-motorcycle-training
Bunbury Motorcycle School www.bunburymotorcycleschool.com.au
Downunder Motorcycle Training www.motorcycletrainingperth.com.au
Elite Motorcycle Training www.elitemotorcycletraining.com.au
Johns’s Motorcycle Training www.yellowpages.com.au/wa/padbury/johns-advanced-motorcycle-training-14001046-listing.html
Motorcycle Training WA www.mtwa.net.au
Motorcycle Training with Andrea www.mtwa.com.au
Motorcycle Training With Silvio www.mtws.com.au
Boat Dealers
Aqua Sports Marine www.aquasportsmarine.com.au
Bayside Marine www.baysidemarinegeraldton.com.au
Chivers Marine www.chiversmarine.com.au

Get a Free Finance Quote

  • Your Name
  • Contact Telephone
  • Your Email
  • What do you want to Finance?

Testimonial

Just a quick note to thank you for prompt service in regard to providing us with finance. It took me one call, no need to keep calling, and if it is possible to find a one day service to get approval, it is at Finance 48. Thanks for fast, friendly and efficient service, something that is hard to find these days.
Andreas Malan

FacebookGoogle PlusLinkedIn